Follow us

Facebook Flickr
YouTube Twitter2


Comments about the
website may be sent to: 
webmail@duluthmn.gov

Sign up for the library
mailing list

Duluth Public Library
520 W. Superior St.
Duluth, MN 55802
218-730-4200

A tax-supported service
of the City of Duluth

City Logo

Free Movies at the Library

Movies for Adults


Friday, September 19 - Blended
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG-13; 117 minutes

Friday, September 26 - The Amazing Spider-Man 2
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG-13; 142 minutes

Friday, October 3 - Transcendence
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG-13; 119 minutes

Friday, October 10 - Carrie
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: R; 100 minutes

Saturday, October 18 - 1776
     1 pm, Gold Room
     Rated: G;  141 minutes

Friday, October 31 - The Quiet Ones
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG-13; 98 minutes

 

Movies for Kids & Teens

Children under 8 must be with an adult.


Thursday, October 16 - Divergent
     5:30 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG-13; 140 minutes

Friday, October 17 - Muppets Most Wanted
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG; 112 minutes

Saturday, October 25 - Toy Story of Terror  and Casper's Halloween Special
     2 pm, Green Room
     Toy Story: Rated: TV-G; 30 minutes
     Casper
: Not rated; 25 minutes

Friday, October 31 - Pooh's Heffalump Halloween Movie
    10:30 am, Green Room
     Rated: G; 67 minutes
     Wear your costume and we'll parade through the library after the movie!

Friday, November 21 - A Christmas Story
     4 pm, Green Room
     Rated: PG; 98 minutes

Saturday, December 13 - Disneynature Bears
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated: G; 77 minutes

Page Last Modified: 9/17/2014
©2014 Copyright Duluth Public Library. All Rights Reserved.