Follow us

Facebook Flickr
YouTube Twitter2


Comments about the
website may be sent to: 
webmail@duluthmn.gov

Sign up for the library
mailing list

Duluth Public Library
520 W. Superior St.
Duluth, MN 55802
218-730-4200

A tax-supported service
of the City of Duluth

City Logo

Free Movies at the Library

Movies for Adults & Teens


 

Friday, September 4 - The Water Diviner
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated R; 111 minutes

Friday, September 11 - The Age of Adaline
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated PG-13; 109 minutes

Friday, September 25 - Furious 7
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated PG-13; 140 minutes

Thursday, October 1 - Furious 7
     6 pm, West Duluth Branch Library
     Rated PG-13; 140 minutes

Friday, October 2 - Mad Max: Fury Road
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated R; 120 minutes

Friday, October 9 - Avengers: Age of Ultron
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated PG-13; 141 minutes 

Friday, October 30 - San Andreas
     2 pm, Green Room
     Rated PG-13; 114 minutes
     Special Halloween treats!

Movies for Kids & Teens

Children under 8 must be with an adult.


  

Saturday, September 26 - Cinderella
     3 pm, Green Room
     Rated PG; 113 minutes

Saturday, October 10 - Star Wars The Clone Wars
     3 pm, Green Room
     Rated PG; 100 minutes

Thursday, November 5 - Cinderella
     6 pm, West Duluth Branch Library
     Rated PG; 113 minutes

Saturday, November 14 - Disneynature's Monkey Kingdom
     3 pm, Green Room
     Rated G; 81 minutes

Page Last Modified: 8/31/2015
©2015 Copyright Duluth Public Library. All Rights Reserved.